Inspiring my research into open access

Heres an example of what inspires my research. I saved this a little while ago, but I found it quite amusing that a search for “open access” on Anthrosource revealed mostly articles I could not access through it. Hopefully I’m not breaking rules posting a screenshot.

Doh looks like it was just something wrong with my access that day, as I just checked it again and the very same articles are showing up green! Maybe Concordia was late paying its bill? 😛 Or computers went wonky that day. Or maybe it takes a few months for them to be made available even if they are listed. It still made for a great picture!

Anthrosource on Open Access

Leave a Reply

